Review: List



Join our mailing list!









Backpack Trael Store is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Fox River Quick Dry, Anti-Bacterial Travel Socks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
On to my 2nd and 3rd pair.  Great travel socks  - they really do dry overnight.    V quick service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick dry socks April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Flynn from Potomac, MD United States  
The Fox River Quick Dry Antibacterial Travel socks seem to be high quality. What they are NOT is quick drying. When compared to a pair of my own dress socks, drying time is similar..........12 hours.
Not what I thought I ordered for an overseas trip projected to span 10 days and reduce packed items.
Quite a disappointment, but they will serve as "everyday" socks, not travel gear.
Thank you for soliciting my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel socks - are excellent September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I am very excited about these new socks.  They are very comfortable and do dry over night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fox River Travel Socks July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Tove H. from San Diego, CA United States  
This is a new item for us. We are gone on trips for about a month at a time, and the biggest clothing problem is the socks that takes so long to dry - and the bulkiness of packing so many cotton socks. If these work out, I'll be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Socks April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The socks are comfortable. I haven't checked how quickly they dry yet but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great travel sock March 11, 2013
Reviewer: James from Overland Park, KS United States  
Nothing can be a bigger pain than having to go to a laundry while on a trip. Yes, doing your own laundry in the sink of your room isn't the most fun, but this makes it easy and quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice socks - looking forward to traveling with the February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
I bought these socks to lighten my suitcase when I travel.  They claim that they can be washed at night and be dry and ready in the morning, so theoretically I could travel with just one or two pairs of socks.  I was somewhat nervous that they wouldn't be comfortable (I tend to like fuzzy, wool like socks), but they are actually rather nice.  They have some thickness to them, are comfortable, and look nice.  And a test run indicates they do dry by morning.  I'm looking forward to using them on my travels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Dry socks February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I've used this socks for years a all-purpose travel socks.  Durable and dry quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fox river quick dry, anti-bacterial travel socks February 17, 2013
Reviewer: linda towsey from mifflintown, PA United States  
Shipped in a timely manner.

Socks look good.  Leaving soon on  vacation
will try them out then...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out of the package they seem good September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Tama Olver from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
I bought the socks for a trip to Costa Rica that is still in the future, so I haven't had a chance to check out the major features. Out of the package, they fit and feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items